Information


OS Governing Documents - Discipline and Appeals 
See Section 12.0 Discipline, Section 13.0 Appeals of the OS Operational Procedures

Please note that if your Club, or a member of your Club (ie. player, coach, team, administrator, etc.) is brought to a Discipline Hearing,
a hearing fee of $50 + administrative fees (ie. referee mileage, etc.) will be charged to the Club on its monthly invoice.

Discipline Chart

2020 EMSA Discipline Scheduled Hearing Nights
 Wednesday   January 22
 Wednesday February 12
 Wednesday February 26
 Wednesday March 11
 Wednesday March 25
 Wednesday  April 8
Wednesday April 22
 Wednesday  May 6
 Wednesday May 20
 Wednesday June 3
 Wednesday June 17
 Wednesday July 8
 Wednesday July 22
 Wednesday August 5
 Wednesday August 19
 Wednesday September 2
 Wednesday  September 16
 Wednesday September 23
 Wednesday October 7
 Wednesday October 21
 Wednesday November 4
Wednesday November 18
Wednesday December 2
Wednesday  December 16

Any questions regarding Discipline matters and procedures can be directed to emsadis@rogers.com